Week’s work

I feel like I open all of these with “I have been sick” but the truth is, I’ve been sick.  Still Lad and I have been putting in some work around the house even though I can’t get him out and work with him.  Unfortunately trips to HOQ have been out of the question, Kearnan has also been sick and the weather has been poor.  We were successful in completing “Training Level 1” and have moved to “Training Level 2”.  We are working on extending down stay, recalling from a distance, sit stay, go to bed, default settle, settle as a command, here, stand, touch from a distance and several tricks including paw targeting, circle, shake, and around.  Lad is doing very well, he learns quickly and will try anything.

Leave a Reply

