Silly Tricks, Take a Bow

IMG_3926 IMG_3927

Things have been difficult here for the past few days, we lost some one dear to our family.  Lad has been sticking close, bringing me toys and keeping me company.  It has been hard for me to focus so training has gone from serious to silly tricks to make me smile.  Lad enjoys shutting doors, weaving between my legs, shaking hands, and he has now perfected his bow (“applause”) which he does when I bow to him.  This never fails to make me smile.

Leave a Reply

