Evaluation

I have had a few concerns over the last month or so about some of Lad’s behaviors particularly when out of the house.  Many I have brushed off as adolescent behavior or fear period stuff but it has been bothering more and more lately.  Hopefully I am just letting my anxiety get the better of me and worrying about nothing but I really need an objective observer to look at him and tell me if he is fit for work or if his temperament is wrong for the job.  Thursday I am meeting up with a friend who is a trainer with experience training Service Dogs.  She is going to evaluate Lad for me and give me her honest opinion on him.  Here is hoping.

Leave a Reply

