33weeks

33weeks

Hard to believe my puppy is so grown now.  Got news from my cardiologist this week.  He confirmed my POTS diagnosis and also told me I tested positive for MALS.  I need more testing but I will most likely need surgery.  I don’t know how that will effect our training.  Hopefully it won’t complicate things too far.  I also dislocated my shoulder this week (thanks to EDS it popped back into place) which left me with some lingering pain and nerve issues in one arm.  It has made handling the dogs harder.  We will get through though, we always do.

Leave a Reply

