New Harness

img_5397 img_5399 img_5401 img_5402

What is this?  Why this is a beautiful leather Finely Tooled mobility assistance harness.  Yarrow is feeling super proud wearing it (and it is so hard to get pictures because she wants to stand in position next to me).  Obviously she is no where near old enough to use this yet but Finely Tooled is no longer making these beautiful creations so when I saw it available I jumped at the chance to own it for my baby.  Hubby was kind enough to buy it for us.  I can’t even tell you all how well made this is.  Yarrow is so happy and comfortable in it and that handle, so nice for my hands.  I can’t wait until we can actually use this, but it will be great for training together anyway.  Doesn’t she look beautiful?  That is my girl.  She is my heart.  I am so proud of the work she does.

Leave a Reply

