A call for help

I really hate doing this.  I don’t like asking for help.  I have a condition called Median Accurate Ligament Syndrome or Celiac Ligament Syndrome.  I am meeting with a vascular surgeon to plan a major abdominal surgery for December.  The plan is for Yarrow to go to board and train during the time I am in recovery.  This all costs money, and unfortunately that is something that is just very tight these days.  I have started a bonfire campaign.  If you could take a look, perhaps share it, I would appreciate it.

https://www.bonfire.com/shannons-campaign-38/?utm_source=facebook&utm_medium=campaign_page_share&utm_campaign=shannons-campaign-38&utm_content=default

IMG_4631

Enjoy a puppy picture

Leave a Reply

